top of page

Meditation TUES, WED, THURS

8AM EST/ 5:30PM IST


Saturdays 9:30am EDT/7pm IST

8AM EDT/ 5:30PM IST The weekday sessions are meditation-only and take you into a deeper experience of Heartfulness Meditation through yogic transmission. You will be guided into the meditation and then we sit silently for about 30-40 minutes, allowing the meditation to deepen. At the end you will be gently guided out of meditation. Plan for 45 minutes. Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/91583204181


bottom of page